BJP UP Elections Candidates Possible List 2022, Announcement Will Be Soon

BJP UP Elections Candidates Possible List 2022, Announcement Will Be Soon

BJP UP Elections Candidates List 2022: Central Election Committee of the social gathering being held in Delhi for the number of candidates of Uttar Pradesh (Central Election Committee) The names of the candidates have been stamped within the assembly of, It is being instructed that earlier on this assembly 3 The names of the candidates have been finalized for the phases. BJP will launch its first listing of candidates for the Uttar Pradesh Assembly elections on Friday., But earlier than this, ABP News has obtained the listing of some doable candidates. Check right here the names of potential candidates and their seats.

  1. sardana , music som
  2. Atrauli, Sandeep Singh
  3. Garh Mukteshwar , Harendra Teotia
  4. jewellery, Dhirendra Singh
  5. Sahibabad , Sunil Sharma
  6. dadri, Tejpal Nagar
  7. Well , Anoop Pradhan
  8. ghaziabad , Atul Garg
  9. Meerut Kent, Anil Agarwal
  10. Baghpat , Yogesh Dhama
  11. Cove ,Anil Parashar
  12. Thana Bhavan, Suresh Rana
  13. Noida ,Pankaj Singh
  14. hastinapur, dinesh says
  15. harsh, Satyaveer Tyagi
  16. Shamli, Tejendra Nirwal
  17. loni, Nandkishore Gurjar
  18. govardhan ,Megh Shyam Singh
  19. Kairna, Mriganka Singh
  20. previous age ,Umesh Malik
  21. Muzaffar Nagar, Kapil Dev Agarwal
  22. Fatehpur Sikri , babulal
  23. Barauli, Jaiveer Singh
  24. Agra North , Purushottam
  25. scratch, Meenakshi Singh
  26. iglass, Rajkumar Choudhary
  27. Baldev , Puran Prakash
  28. Khairagarh , Bhagwan Singh
  29. Agra Cantt, GS Dharmesh
  30. Fatehabad, chhotelal
  31. previous age ,Umesh Malik
  32. Mathura, Shrikant Sharma
  33. Siwal Khas, Maninderpal Singh
  34. Agra Cantt, GS Dharmesh
  35. Charthaval, Narendra Kashyap
  36. supplementary, Pramod Gudwal
  37. Khatauli, Vikram Saini
  38. Meerapur, Prashant Gujar
  39. Meerut Kent ,Amit Agarwal
  40. Meerut South, Somendra Tomar
  41. Chhaprauli, Sahendra Singh Ramala

For the primary time within the historical past of BJP, a hybrid assembly of the Central Election Committee was held on Thursday morning. Prime minister Narendra Modi (Narendra Modi) joined the assembly by means of video conferencing. At the identical time, former nationwide president of the social gathering and Home Minister Amit Shah, Election in-charge Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, National Organization General Secretary BL Santosh, Chief Minister of UP Yogi Adityanath, Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya, Several leaders together with Dinesh Sharma and Sunil Bansal had been current on the BJP nationwide headquarters for the assembly.

learn this also-

Omprakash Rajbhar instructed in ‘manifesto’ on which points the alliance with Akhilesh Yadav, said- BJP did use and throw

OP Rajbhar will hurt BJP in what number of seats this time, why is it instructed within the manifesto that Akhilesh Yadav is trusted


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: