IND Vs SA: 'Rahul Dravid Will Have To Take Tough Decisions Regarding The Batting Order', Saba Karim Said This Before The Third Test

India Lost Test Series Again In South Africa Coach Rahul Dravid

Rahul Dravid India vs South Africa: Team India needed to face defeat as soon as once more within the Test collection towards South Africa. South Africa gained the Cape Town Test by 7 wickets and gained the collection. Coach Rahul Dravid has a particular 15-year-old reference to this defeat of India. This connection is such that it was revived from the defeat that India bought.

This time India was defeated by the African workforce 2-1. India gained the primary match of the collection by 113 runs. While dealing with defeat within the subsequent two matches. At current, the coach of Team India is Rahul Dravid. Dravid has a really outdated connection to India’s defeat. In 2006-07 too, India needed to face a 2-1 defeat in South Africa. In this collection additionally India gained the primary match. Interestingly, then the captain of Team India was Dravid. Now after 15 years he’s the coach of Team India.

30 years and 6 Indian captains… all failed in South Africa, nobody might win the take a look at collection

In the yr 2006-07, Team India reached South Africa to play the Test collection. During this, he gained the Test performed in Johannesburg by 123 runs. After this, he needed to face defeat in each the consecutive matches. India misplaced the second Test performed in Durban by 174 runs. In the third, he needed to face defeat by 5 wickets. This time underneath the captaincy of Virat Kohli, India misplaced the third take a look at match by 7 wickets.

IND vs SA Test Series: These harmful bowlers of Team India managed to spoil the situation of the batsmen

Let us inform that Sourav Ganguly scored 214 runs in Test matches throughout India’s tour of South Africa in 2006-07. At the identical time, Sachin Tendulkar scored 199 runs on this collection. Talking concerning the highest wicket taker bowlers from India, S. Sreesanth took 18 wickets. At the identical time, Anil Kumble took 14 wickets in his title.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: